Streaming Media Europe 2009
15 - 16 October 2009 - (Preconference Workshops: Wednesday, 14 October 2009)
Novotel London West London, UK
Advisory Board
We're delighted to announce that the following industry thought leaders have joined the Streaming Media Europe Advisory Board:
  • Eric Schumacher-Rasmussen, Conference Chair and Editor, Streaming Media magazine
  • Duncan Burbidge, CEO, Stream UK Media Services Ltd
  • John Dillon, Chief Marketing Officer, Velocix
  • Steve Garvey, Chairman and CEO, World Television
  • Phil Haggar, Board Director, Twofour Digital
  • Leon Huijbers, Staff Manager, Multimedia Department, Technical University of Delft
  • John O'Donovan, Chief Technical Architect, BBC Future Media & Technology
  • Dom Robinson, CTO and Co-Founder, Global-MIX
  • Stef van der Ziel, CEO, Jet Stream/StreamZilla
  • Jake Ward, Broadcast Services Director, Broadview
  • Katherine Allen, European Business Development Director, Information Today Ltd
The Board advises us on breaking developments in the international streaming media arena so we can tailor our conference content to reflect current trends, technologies, business models, and consumer habits, making Streaming Media Europe even more of a must-attend event


William Cooper
Founder and Chief Executive
Guy Phillipson
Internet Advertising Bureau (IAB)
Myles MacBean
Vice President and General Manager
Disney Online Europe Middle-East Africa
Nicholas Wheeler
Managing Director

Diamond Sponsor
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Corporate Sponsor
Industry Partners
Media Sponsors