Upcoming Industry Conferences
Streaming Forum [27 February 2018]
Content Delivery Summit [7 May 2018]
Streaming Media East 2018 [8-9 May 2018]
Live Streaming Summit [8-9 May 2018]
Past Conferences
Streaming Media West [2-3 November 2017]
Live Streaming Summit [2-3 November 2017]

Web Events

FREE live Web events produced by StreamingMedia.com and Streaming Media magazine.
NOTE: If you use spam filters to protect your inbox, please take a moment right now to add Webinars@infotoday.com and/or the infotoday.com domain to your email address book, spam software white list, or mail system white list. This will help ensure that you receive confirmation messages regarding Web Event registration.


THURSDAY, MAY 31, 2018 -11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 8 PM CET

Artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning are having an impact on every aspect of video production, processing, delivery, and consumption. Sentiment analysis, facial recognition, content moderation, and enhanced metadata are just a few of the ways AI is helping video publishers increase the efficiency of their workflows, deliver a better experience for viewers, and get more value out of their content through contextually relevant ads. Find out how you can put AI and machine learning to work for your business.

REGISTER NOW to attend the webinar "Making Your Video Service Smarter with Machine Learning and AI."

Audio is streamed over the Internet, so turn up your computer speakers!